The Sisters Grimm: The Fairy Tale Detectives Book Review by Lulu

Submitted on 2010/09/30 at 4:03pm 
The Sisters Grimm the Fairy Tale Detectives by Michael Buckley is a wonderful book.. I have to say this book is the best book I have ever read in my life!I recomend this book to hard reading 3rd graders and up. There are parts that might not be very well understanded so you should just readit.This is the type of book you start reading and can’t stop. You are litterly glued to the book!!!I was reading until three in the morning to finish it. My dad was so upset he woke my brother up from yelling so loud!!!It does have some mythical creatures in it but this book also has alot of emotions.If you like to read fairy tales mixed and mashed with realistic things.Michael Buckley is a great writer!! The Sisters Grim is only 284 pages and if you like the first one you can find the whole series at The elemenentary Cubs Library or at the Sno- Isle Library.The author sureused his imagination..It is also very interesting book!!Everlasting passion for writing takes time and will take a while for him to get his wonderful magic to the books he writes.I think that you guys will love this book!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *